About HRRSA‎ > ‎

HRRSA Board of Directors (2018-2022)

Board members currently representing the City of Harrisonburg:
Eric D. Campbell, City Manager
Matthew W. Light
A. Mike Collins, Public Utilities Director
R. Bradley Chewning, P.E.
Alternate:  Ande Banks, Deputy City Manager
Board members representing the County of Rockingham:
Philip S Rhodes, Public Works Director 
Alternate:  Stephen G. King, County Administrator
Board members representing the Town of Dayton:
 Angela A. Lawrence, Town Superintendent
Alternate: Adam Meek, Public Works Supervisor

Board members representing the Town of Mt. Crawford:
Dennis S. Driver, Mayor
Alternate:  Shane Stevens, Vice-Mayor

Board members representing the Town of Bridgewater:
Megan S. Byler, Assistant Manager for Public Works
Alternate: J.J. Litten, Town Manager

The Authority's attorney is Jason J. Ham of the law firm of Litten & Sipe, Harrisonburg, Virginia.