Contact Us

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Regional Sewer Authority

Administration Building is open:  8:00 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. (Monday - Friday)

Your message has been submitted.
We will get back to you within 24-48 hours.
Oops! Something went wrong.

Management

Executive Director

Gregory A. Thomasson, P.E.
gthomasson@hrrsa.org(540) 434-1053 ext. 223

Operations Manager

Robert R. Hevener
rhevener@hrrsa.org(540) 434-1053 ext. 222

Assistant Operations Manager

Aaron Barnett
abarnett@hrrsa.org(540) 434-1053 ext. 226

Environmental & Safety Manager

Anita Riggleman
ariggleman@hrrsa.org(540) 434-1053 ext. 227

Laboratory Supervisor

T. C. Sasser
tsasser@hrrsa.org(540) 434-1053 ext. 232

Office Manager

Amanda L. Berry
aberry@hrrsa.org(540) 434-1053 ext. 231

Maintenance Manager

Harvey L. Morris
hmorris@hrrsa.org(540) 434-1053 ext. 172

Maintenance Supervisor

Jeffrey A. Snyder
jsnyder@hrrsa.org(540) 434-1053 ext. 180

DIRECTIONS

From I-81 South:
Take I-81 South to Exit 240 Mt. Crawford/Bridgewater
Turn right onto Friedens Church Road (Rt. 257) toward Mt. Crawford
Continue until you reach the first stoplight and turn left onto N. Main Street (Rt. 11)
Drive 0.7 miles and turn left onto N. River Road
Continue driving 0.9 miles and after crossing the bridge over I-81, make the first right

From I-81 North:
Take I-81 North to Exit 240 Mt. Crawford/Bridgewater
Turn left onto Friedens Church Road (Rt. 257) toward Mt. Crawford
Continue until you reach a stoplight and turn left onto N. Main Street (Rt. 11)
Drive 0.7 miles and turn left onto N. River Road
Continue driving 0.9 miles and after crossing the bridge over I-81, make the first right

Information for Water and Sewer Customers:
HRRSA does not have individual customers. We are a wholesale provider with five member customers: City of Harrisonburg, County of Rockingham, and the Towns of Bridgewater, Dayton, and Mt. Crawford. These members in turn provide water and sewer service to residential, commercial, and industrial customers in their respective areas.

For water and sewer hookups, sewer backups, questions about billing, etc., please contact your local provider at the link below:
City of Harrisonburg
Rockingham County
Town of Bridgewater
Town of Dayton
Town of Mt. Crawford